Illinois Education and Technology Conference

Committee

John Closen, IETC Co-Chair

jclosen@ltc3.k12.il.us

Voice: 309-680-5800 Fax: 309-680-5808

Director
Area III Learning Technology Center
P.O. Box 56
10112 West Dubois
Edwards, IL 61528 

Tim McIlvain, IETC Co-Chair

tmcilvain@area4.k12.il.us

Voice: 217-893-1431 Fax: 217-893-0024

Area 4 Learning Technology Center

200 S. Fredrick Street, Suite 202

Rantoul, IL 61866

Raechel Brewer, Sponsorship Coordinator

rbrewer@iltpp.org

Voice: 217-892-2844

IL Learning Technology Purchase Program (ILTPP)
200 S. Fredrick Street, Suite 303
Rantoul, IL 61866

Danielle Brush Lewis, IETC Poster Session Coordinator

dmbrushlewis@gmail.com

Voice: 309-676-1000 Fax: 309-680-5808

User Liaison

Illinois Virtual School

P.O. Box 103

10112 West Dubois

Edwards, IL  61528

David Chan, IETC Online Evaluation Coordinator

chand@eths.k12.il.us

Director of Instructional Technology

Evanston Township High School

 

Debbie Danner, IETC Website Support

de-danner@wiu.edu

Voice: (309) 298-2444 Fax: (309) 298-2012

Technology & Instructional Support

College of Education and Human Services

Western Illinois University

113 Horrabin Hall

Macomb, IL 61455

Angie Durall, IETC Registration Coordinator

adurall@roe51sdc.org

Voice: 217-585-8090 Fax: 217-585-8098

ROE Staff Development Center
2201 Toronto Road, Suite A
Springfield, IL 62712-3803

Shannon Fehrholz, IETC Fiscal Agent

sfehrholz@roe51.k12.il.us

Voice: 217-753-6620 Fax: 217-535-3166

Administrative Agent
Assistant Regional Superintendent
Regional Office of Education

2201 S. Dirksen Parkway

Springfield, IL 62703

Shawn Kaiser, IETC Finance

skaiser@roe51.k12.il.us

Voice: 217-753-6620 Fax: 217-535-3166

Regional Office of Education

2201 S. Dirksen Parkway

Springfield, IL 62703

Dana Moon, IETC Exhibit Hall Co-Coordinator

dm-moon@wiu.edu

309-298-1690

Director of Development, Marketing and Community Relations

College of Education and Human Services

Western Illinois University

Horrabin Hall 117

Macomb, IL 61455

Merrie Jean Parry, IETC Publication Specialist and Exhibit Hall Co-Coordinator

mj-parry@wiu.edu

Voice: 309-298-1690 Fax: 309-298-2222

College of Education and Human Services
Western Illinois University
117 Horrabin Hall
Macomb, IL 61455

Jeff Vose, IETC Fiscal Agent

jvose@roe51.k12.il.us

Voice: 217-753-6620 Fax: 217-535-3166

Administrative Agent
Regional Superintendent
Regional Office of Education

2201 S. Dirksen Parkway

Springfield, IL 62703

Butch Wilson - Tech Support Coordinator

bwilson@ltc6.org

Network Specialist
Illinois Learning Technology Center Six
Google Education Trainer & Certified Administrator
@williebee

Have any questions? Submit them here and receive an emailed response.